Latest Products http://www.kaminiartglass.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:33:39 +0530 en-us http://www.kaminiartglass.com Decorative Glasses http://www.kaminiartglass.com/decorative-glasses.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/decorative-glasses.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add a bewitching look to your interiors with our wide gamut of Decorative Glasses. Finely designed and polished, our Decorative Glasses are the fruitful result of the painstaking efforts of skilled craftsmen. Our unique range of Decorative Glasses is carved from the high quality glass and other materials to assure long lasting shine and beauty. Easy to clean and maintain, our Decorative Glasses are reckoned for their excellent finish. Stacked Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stacked-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stacked-glass.htm Decorative Glasses Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Stacked Glass that is comprised of varied layers of glass. Stacked Glass, offered by us, is intricately carved to form a beautiful three dimensional sculpture that can be mounted or placed. Today, we stand among the chief Manufacturers and Exporters of Stacked Glass. Stained Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stained-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stained-glass.htm Decorative Glasses Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An ideal piece of craftsmanship, our alluring Stained Glass adds a distinct look to your interiors. Our Stained Glass is available in various unique designs to meet the different needs of the clients. Designed by blending salts and metallic elements, our range of Stained Glass is carved as per the needs and décor of the clients. Glass Products http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-products.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-products.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance the beauty of your interiors with intricate Glass Products, offered by us. Our wide range of Glass Products is precisely designed to compliment your establishments, whether it is home or office. With unmatched designs and quality, our Glass Products have won hearts of everyone. Glass Products, offered by us, are available in varied customized dimensions to meet the different needs of the clients. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the key Glass Products Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Glass Murals http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-murals.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-murals.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorate your establishment with beautifully designed Glass Murals, offered by us. Our gamut of Glass Murals is designed by experienced artisans to perfection that add value and beauty to the interiors. Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the major Glass Murals Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India Glass Skylights http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-skylights.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-skylights.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality and elegance are the words that perfectly describe our range of Glass Skylights. Designed by skilled artisans, our Glass Skylights are ultimate to add style to the establishments. Available in various designs and patterns, our Glass Skylights are sure to exceed your expectations. Glass Wine Racks http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-wine-racks.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-wine-racks.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail an enticing range of Glass Wine Racks, offered by us. We have carved a niche as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Glass Wine Racks. Our Glass Wine Racks is manufactured from high quality glass to add durability to it. We provide Glass Wine Racks in various unique designs and styles as per the demands of the clients. Glass Shower Cubicles http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-shower-cubicles.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-shower-cubicles.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Appealing Glass Shower Cubicles, offered by us, is ideal to add worth to your establishment. Our Glass Shower Cubicles is designed from crack resistance glasses in varied dimensions and designs as per the needs of the clients. Glass Shower Cubicles, offered by us, is reckoned for its quality, beauty and longevity. Jumbo Laminated Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/jumbo-laminated-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/jumbo-laminated-glass.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jumbo Laminated Glass in New Delhi. The company offers a wide range of the Jumbo Laminated Glass and the array is known for its quality and spotless transparency. Glass Floorings http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-floorings.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-floorings.htm Glass Products Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Floorings in New Delhi. Having a wide range of Glass Floorings, the company caters to the global demands with effortless ease. Designer Mirrors http://www.kaminiartglass.com/designer-mirrors.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/designer-mirrors.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made steady progress as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Designer Mirrors in New Delhi. The company offers various shapes in the range like Round Designer Mirrors and Rectangular Designer Mirrors. Glass Pillars http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-pillars.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-pillars.htm Glass Products Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Pillars in New Delhi. The Stylish Glass Pillars, offered by us, are known for their variety as well as eye-catchy designs. These Glass Pillars are provided with proper finishing and are available at the best prices on a time-bound delivery system. Lacquered Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/lacquered-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/lacquered-glass.htm Decorative Glasses Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly efficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lacquered Glass in New Delhi. The Stylish Lacquered Glass, offered by us, is known for their innovative designs as well as excellent finishing. Casted Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/casted-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/casted-glass.htm Decorative Glasses Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Casted Glass in New Delhi. The wide range of Casted Glass, offered by the company, is known for its innovative designs as well as smooth finishing. Folding Glass Doors http://www.kaminiartglass.com/folding-glass-doors.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/folding-glass-doors.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Folding Glass Doors in New Delhi. The Folding Glass Doors, offered by the company, are crafted to perfection and are a great addition to the interiors. Stainless Steel Railing Glass http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stainless-steel-railing-glass.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stainless-steel-railing-glass.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stainless Steel Railing Glass in New Delhi. The Durable Stainless Steel Railing Glasses, offered by the company, are known for their high durability as well as quality and variety. Glass Center Table http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-center-table.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-center-table.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To an extent, a center table defines the decor of interior. And, just imagine the grandeur a Glass Center Table can bring in to the interiors! Yes, Kamini Art Glass presents the best in class Glass Center Table that is intricately made to add majesty to your interiors. Designer Glasses http://www.kaminiartglass.com/designer-glasses.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/designer-glasses.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Designer Glasses. Made from premium raw materials, our entire range of Designer Glasses is high endurance, scratch resistant, break resistant and durable. Available in a variety of grades, designs, styles, colors etc. Glass Blocks http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-blocks.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-blocks.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Glass Blocks at the most competitive prices. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Rectangular Glass Block http://www.kaminiartglass.com/rectangular-glass-block.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/rectangular-glass-block.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Stained Glass Block http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stained-glass-block.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/stained-glass-block.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Glass Bridge http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-bridge.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/glass-bridge.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Venetian Glass Mirror http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-mirror.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-mirror.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Venetian Glass Bed http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-bed.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-bed.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Ventian Glass Table http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-table.htm http://www.kaminiartglass.com/ventian-glass-table.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ventian Glass Table, supplied by us, is manufactured using high-quality raw materials, which are durable and resistant to chemicals. Our Ventian Glass Table is available in different heights (28-34 inches) and shapes, such as square, oval, square, rectangle, etc.